Blood On Your Hands - Pink

Misconduct LP skivor

MISCONDUCT 'Blood On Your Hands' Limited Colored Vinyl

1. Ready To Go
2. We Are As One
3. Solution
4. Always And Forever
5. Blood On My Hands
6. Apart
7. Just A Second

8. Sing For Me
9. Never Going Down
10. Raise Your Voices, Pt.2
11. No Understanding
12. Wasted Life, Pt.2
13. Take Me Back
14. Don't Drag Me Down (Bonus Track)

2014 True Trash / Side by Side Records


Inte tillgänglig för köp för tillfället